fbpx
Phone

+41 22 959 75 00

Our schedules

Mon.-Thu. 8am-7pm, Fri. 8am-6pm, Sat. 8.30am-1pm

Centre Dentaire Lancy - Wisdom Teeth

Because your smile is demanding

Dental technology

The Centre Dentaire Champel makes every effort to provide you with treatments using state-of-the-art equipment and the best materials in dentistry in order to meet the highest standards.

Chair screen

Our screens in the chairs allow us to make a complete co-diagnosis with the patient, explaining to him/her, by displaying the X-rays and photos taken during the consultation, all the problems present in his/her mouth, and the solutions envisaged.
We can also broadcast cartoons to occupy the children during their dental care.

Cerec optical impression

CEREC allows an optical impression to be taken using a camera to replace old impression pastes. The ceramic reconstitution is carried out on site using a milling machine. Advantages: time saving, increased precision, long treatment life.

Optical aids

The systematic use of optical aids with 2.5 to 6 times magnification increases the precision of the work and therefore the longevity of the treatments.

Dental implants-dental technology

Implant Surgery

This treatment has now become simple and painless. For the most complex cases, we use 3D radiology and ultrasonic systems which, thanks to the application of rigorous protocols, allow these treatments to be carried out with great reliability.

3D Radiology at the Centre dentaire champel

3D Radiology

In many cases, conventional radiology is not sufficient for accurate diagnosis and safe treatment: wisdom tooth extractions, the placement of dental implants, as well as some devitalizations often require a 3D view of the pre-operative situation. We offer you the possibility of carrying out these examinations at the practice to avoid travel and loss of time.

Osteocentral Anesthesia

This new type of anaesthesia, without syringe but controlled with finesse by a mini-computer, allows to eliminate pain on 2 to 8 teeth, without numbness and with only one injection point.

Champel Dental Centre

Excellence at the service of your smile

fbpx
Telefon

+41 22 959 75 00

Unsere Arbeitszeiten

Mo.-Do. 8-19 Uhr, Fr. 8-18 Uhr, Sa. 8.30-13 Uhr

Zentrum Dentaire Lancy - Weisheitszähne

Weil Ihr Lächeln uns wichtig ist

Zahntechnik

Das Centre Dentaire Champel bemüht sich, Ihnen Behandlungen mit modernsten Geräten und den besten Materialien in der Zahnmedizin anzubieten, um den höchsten Standards gerecht zu werden.

Stuhl-Bildschirm

Unsere Bildschirme auf den Stühlen erlauben uns eine vollständige Ko-Diagnose mit dem Patienten, indem wir ihm die während der Konsultation gemachten Röntgenaufnahmen und Fotos zeigen, alle Probleme, die im Mund des Patienten vorhanden sind, und die vorgesehenen Lösungen.
Wir können auch Karikaturen ausstrahlen, um die Kinder während ihrer Zahnpflege zu beschäftigen.

Optischer Abdruck aus Cerec

Mit CEREC kann ein optischer Abdruck mit einer Kamera gemacht werden, um alte Abdruckpasten zu ersetzen. Die keramische Rekonstitution wird vor Ort mit einer Fräsmaschine durchgeführt. Vorteile: Zeitersparnis, erhöhte Präzision, lange Lebensdauer der Behandlung.

Optische Hilfsmittel

Der systematische Einsatz von optischen Hilfsmitteln mit 2,5- bis 6-facher Vergrößerung erhöht die Präzision der Arbeit und damit die Langlebigkeit der Behandlungen.

Zahnimplantate - Zahntechnik

Implantat-Chirurgie

Diese Behandlung ist jetzt einfach und schmerzlos geworden. Für die komplizierten Fälle verwenden wir 3D-Radiologie- und Ultraschallsysteme, die Dank der Anwendung strenger Protokolle die Durchführung dieser Behandlungen mit großer Zuverlässigkeit ermöglichen.

3D-Radiologie im Centre dentaire champel

3D-Radiologie

In vielen Fällen ist die konventionelle Radiologie für eine präzise Diagnose und sichere Behandlung nicht ausreichend: Extraktionen von Weisheitszähnen, das Einsetzen von Zahnimplantaten sowie einige Devitalisationen erfordern oft eine 3D-Ansicht der präoperativen Situation. Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, diese Untersuchungen in der Praxis durchzuführen, um Reisen und Zeitverlust zu vermeiden.

Osteozentrale Anästhesie

Diese neue Art der Anästhesie, ohne Spritze, aber mit Finesse von einem Minicomputer gesteuert, erlaubt es, Schmerzen an 2 bis 8 Zähnen zu beseitigen, ohne Taubheit und mit nur einem Injektionspunkt.

Champel Zahnarztzentrum

Exzellenz im Dienste Ihres Lächelns