fbpx
Phone

+41 22 959 75 00

Our schedules

Mon.-Thu. 8am-7pm, Fri. 8am-6pm

Lancy Dental Centre - Invisalign

Transparent gutters

Invisalign®

What is Invisalign®?

Invisalign® is a company that specializes in manufacturing discreet aligners that are used to align your teeth. These aligners are made of plastic and adapt perfectly to the shape of your teeth so you can gradually align them.

How does Invisalign® work?

Invisalign® aligners are made by three-dimensional modeling of your teeth after taking impressions or intraoral scans. A treatment plan adapted to your situation is then carried out to create your future smile. Once the modeling is finalized by the orthodontist, the Invisalign® aligners are manufactured and sent directly to the office. The principle is simple: orthodontic treatment is segmented so that each mouthpiece allows your teeth to move gradually while respecting the physiology of the dental organ.

Lancy Dental Centre - Invisalign

What are the advantages of Invisalign®?

  • Invisalign® gutters are considered "transparent shells" and have the advantage of being discreet and comfortable for the patient.
  • These trays can be removed for eating, drinking, and brushing your teeth. They therefore make it possible to maintain good oral hygiene.
  • The 3D modelling carried out at the beginning of the treatment allows to monitor with the patient, the progress of the treatment.
  • The price is often more attractive than that of the rings.

Why do Invisalign® at Centre Dentaire Champel?

Our practitioners at Centre Dentaire Champel work to bring you the result you hope for when you smile. Following digital impressions, the treatment plan is modified and reworked so that it corresponds exactly to your aesthetic and functional expectations.

Invisalign treatment

fbpx
Telefon

+41 22 959 75 00

Unsere Zeitpläne

Mo-Do. 8.00 - 19.00 Uhr, Fr. 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr

Lancy Dental Centre - Invisalign

Transparente Rinnen

Invisaligne®

Was ist Invisalign®?

Invisalign® ist ein Unternehmen, das sich auf die Herstellung diskreter Aligner spezialisiert hat, die zur Ausrichtung Ihrer Zähne verwendet werden. Diese Aligner sind aus Kunststoff und passen sich perfekt an die Form Ihrer Zähne an, so dass Sie diese nach und nach ausrichten können.

Wie funktioniert Invisalign®?

Invisalign® Aligner werden durch dreidimensionale Modellierung Ihrer Zähne nach Abdrücken oder intraoralen Scans hergestellt. Anschließend wird ein an Ihre Situation angepasster Behandlungsplan durchgeführt, um Ihr zukünftiges Lächeln zu schaffen. Sobald die Modellierung durch den Kieferorthopäden abgeschlossen ist, werden die Invisalign® Aligner hergestellt und direkt an die Praxis geschickt. Das Prinzip ist einfach: Die kieferorthopädische Behandlung ist segmentiert, so dass jedes Mundstück eine allmähliche Bewegung Ihrer Zähne ermöglicht, wobei die Physiologie des Zahnorgans respektiert wird.

Lancy Dental Centre - Invisalign

Was sind die Vorteile von Invisalign®?

  • Invisalign®-Rinnen gelten als "transparente Schalen" und haben den Vorteil, diskret und komfortabel für den Patienten zu sein.
  • Diese Schalen können zum Essen, Trinken und Zähneputzen entfernt werden. Sie ermöglichen daher eine gute Mundhygiene.
  • Die zu Beginn der Behandlung durchgeführte 3D-Modellierung ermöglicht es, den Fortschritt der Behandlung gemeinsam mit dem Patienten zu verfolgen.
  • Der Preis ist oft attraktiver als der der Ringe.

Warum wird Invisalign® im Centre Dentaire Champel eingesetzt?

Unsere Praktiker im Centre Dentaire Champel arbeiten daran, Ihnen das Ergebnis zu bringen, auf das Sie hoffen, wenn Sie lächeln. Nach der digitalen Abformung wird der Behandlungsplan so modifiziert und überarbeitet, dass er genau Ihren ästhetischen und funktionellen Erwartungen entspricht.

Invisalign-Behandlung