fbpx
Phone

+41 22 959 75 00

Our schedules

Mon.-Thu. 8am-7pm, Fri. 8am-6pm, Sat. 8.30am-1pm

 

Our beauty treatments in Geneva

Every smile is a signature

A beautiful smile gives self-confidence and therefore confidence in everyday life. That's why some people attach importance to changing their smile to make it more to their liking. Cosmetic dentistry, also known as aesthetic dentistry, includes all the manipulations and techniques available to dentists to improve the appearance of their patients' smiles, such as veneers, dental crowns, teeth whitening and orthodontics.

To achieve the best possible results, facial characteristics must be taken into account in order to harmonize the smile with the rest of the face. An aesthetic smile is a smile with as few defects as possible: size, shape and shade of teeth adapted to your face and your expectations.

The Centre Dentaire Champel has all the equipment and new techniques in this approach to the smile (digital impression, smile design) as well as a high level dental laboratory made in Switzerland (Vinci Dental Concept) for all your aesthetic dental care.

fbpx
Telefon

+41 22 959 75 00

Unsere Arbeitszeiten

Mo.-Do. 8-19 Uhr, Fr. 8-18 Uhr, Sa. 8.30-13 Uhr

 

Unsere Schönheitsbehandlungen in Genf

Jedes Lächeln ist eine Signatur

Ein schönes Lächeln gibt Selbstvertrauen und damit Zuversicht im Alltag. Deshalb legen manche Menschen Wert darauf, ihr Lächeln zu verändern, damit es ihnen besser gefällt. Kosmetische Zahnmedizin, auch als ästhetische Zahnmedizin bekannt, umfasst alle Manipulationen und Techniken, die Zahnärzten zur Verfügung stehen, um das Lächeln ihrer Patienten zu verbessern, wie z.B. Veneers, Zahnkronen, Zahnaufhellung und Kieferorthopädie.

Um die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse zu erzielen, müssen die Gesichtsmerkmale berücksichtigt werden, um das Lächeln mit dem Rest des Gesichts zu harmonisieren. Ein ästhetisches Lächeln ist ein Lächeln mit so wenig Defekten wie möglich: Größe, Form und Farbe der Zähne, angepasst an Ihr Gesicht und Ihre Erwartungen.

Das Centre Dentaire Champel verfügt über die gesamte Ausstattung und die neuen Techniken dieser Annäherung an das Lächeln (digitaler Abdruck, Lächeldesign) sowie über ein in der Schweiz hergestelltes Zahnlabor von hohem Niveau (Vinci Dental Concept) für Ihre gesamte ästhetische Zahnpflege.