fbpx
Phone

+41 22 959 75 00

Our schedules

Mon.-Thu. 8am-7pm, Fri. 8am-6pm, Sat. 8.30am-1pm

Centre Dentaire Lancy - Wisdom Teeth

Because your smile is demanding

Dental technology

The Centre Dentaire Champel makes every effort to provide you with treatments using state-of-the-art equipment and the best materials in dentistry in order to meet the highest standards.

Chair screen

Our screens in the chairs allow us to make a complete co-diagnosis with the patient, explaining to him/her, by displaying the X-rays and photos taken during the consultation, all the problems present in his/her mouth, and the solutions envisaged.
We can also broadcast cartoons to occupy the children during their dental care.

Cerec optical impression

CEREC allows an optical impression to be taken using a camera to replace old impression pastes. The ceramic reconstitution is carried out on site using a milling machine. Advantages: time saving, increased precision, long treatment life.

Optical aids

The systematic use of optical aids with 2.5 to 6 times magnification increases the precision of the work and therefore the longevity of the treatments.

Dental implants-dental technology

Implant Surgery

This treatment has now become simple and painless. For the most complex cases, we use 3D radiology and ultrasonic systems which, thanks to the application of rigorous protocols, allow these treatments to be carried out with great reliability.

3D Radiology at the Centre dentaire champel

3D Radiology

In many cases, conventional radiology is not sufficient for accurate diagnosis and safe treatment: wisdom tooth extractions, the placement of dental implants, as well as some devitalizations often require a 3D view of the pre-operative situation. We offer you the possibility of carrying out these examinations at the practice to avoid travel and loss of time.

Osteocentral Anesthesia

This new type of anaesthesia, without syringe but controlled with finesse by a mini-computer, allows to eliminate pain on 2 to 8 teeth, without numbness and with only one injection point.

Champel Dental Centre

Excellence at the service of your smile

Téléphone

+41 22 959 75 00

Nos horaires

Lun.-Jeu. 8h-19h, Vend. 8h-18h

Centre Dentaire Lancy - Dents de sagesse

Parce que votre sourire est exigeant

Technologie dentaire

Le Centre Dentaire Champel met tout en oeuvre pour vous prodiguer des traitements avec un équipement de pointe et les meilleurs matériaux de la dentisterie afin de répondre aux exigences les plus élevées.

Ecran au fauteuil

Nos écrans aux fauteuils nous permettent de faire avec le patient, un co-diagnostic complet, en lui expliquant par l’affichage des radios et photos prises lors de la consultation l’ensemble des problèmes présents dans sa bouche, et les solutions envisagées.
Nous pouvons également diffuser des dessins animés pour occuper les enfants lors de leurs soins dentaires

Empreinte optique cerec

Le CEREC permet de prendre une empreinte optique à l’aide d’une caméra, pour remplacer les anciennes pâtes à empreinte. La reconstitution en céramique est réalisée sur place grâce à une usineuse. Avantages : gain de temps, augmentation de la précision, longue durée de vie du traitement.

Aides optiques

Le travail systématique à l’aide d’aides optiques grossissant de 2,5 à 6 fois  permet d’augmenter la précision du travail  et donc la longévité des traitements.

Implants dentaires-technologie dentaire

Chirurgie implantaire

Ce traitement est devenu aujourd’hui simple et sans douleurs. Pour les cas les plus complexes, nous nous aidons de la radiologie 3D et de systèmes ultrasoniques qui permettent, grâce à l’application de protocoles rigoureux, de réaliser ces traitements avec une grande fiabilité.

Radiologie 3D au centre dentaire champel

Radiologie 3D

Dans beaucoup de cas, la radiologie conventionnelle n’est pas suffisante pour un diagnostic précis et un traitement en toute sécurité : les extractions de dents de sagesses, la mise en place d’implants dentaires, ainsi que certaines dévitalisations demandent souvent d’avoir une vue en 3D de la situation pré-opératoire. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de réaliser ces examens au cabinet pour éviter les déplacements et la perte de temps.

Anesthésie Ostéocentrale

Ce nouveau type d’anesthésie, sans seringue mais contrôlée avec finesse par un mini ordinateur, permet de supprimer la douleur sur 2 à 8 dents, sans engourdissement et avec un seul point d’injection.

Centre dentaire Champel

L'excellence au service de votre sourire