fbpx
Phone

+41 22 959 75 00

Our schedules

Mon.-Thu. 8am-7pm, Fri. 8am-6pm, Sat. 8.30am-1pm

 

Our beauty treatments in Geneva

Every smile is a signature

A beautiful smile gives self-confidence and therefore confidence in everyday life. That's why some people attach importance to changing their smile to make it more to their liking. Cosmetic dentistry, also known as aesthetic dentistry, includes all the manipulations and techniques available to dentists to improve the appearance of their patients' smiles, such as veneers, dental crowns, teeth whitening and orthodontics.

To achieve the best possible results, facial characteristics must be taken into account in order to harmonize the smile with the rest of the face. An aesthetic smile is a smile with as few defects as possible: size, shape and shade of teeth adapted to your face and your expectations.

The Centre Dentaire Champel has all the equipment and new techniques in this approach to the smile (digital impression, smile design) as well as a high level dental laboratory made in Switzerland (Vinci Dental Concept) for all your aesthetic dental care.

Téléphone

+41 22 959 75 00

Nos horaires

Lun.-Jeu. 8h-19h, Vend. 8h-18h

 

Nos soins esthétiques à Genève

Chaque sourire est une signature

Un beau sourire donne de la confiance en soi et donc de l’assurance au quotidien. De là provient l’importance qu’attachent certaines personnes à vouloir changer leur sourire pour qu’il soit à leur goût. Les soins esthétique dentaire, aussi appelée dentisterie esthétique, inclut toutes les manipulations et les techniques mis à la disposition des dentistes pour améliorer l’apparence du sourire de leurs patients, comme par exemple les facettes, les couronnes dentaires, le blanchiment dentaire et l’orthodontie.

Pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats possibles, les caractéristiques faciales doivent être prises en compte afin d’harmoniser le sourire au reste du visage. Un sourire esthétique est un sourire ayant le moins de défauts possible : taille, forme et teinte des dents adaptées à votre visage et à vos attentes. 

Le Centre Dentaire Champel dispose de l’ensemble du matériel et des techniques nouvelles dans cette approche du sourire (empreinte numérique, smile design) ainsi que d’un laboratoire dentaire de haut niveau made in Suisse  (Vinci Dental Concept) pour tous vos soins d’esthétique dentaire